• Shawkat Alam (Co-chair) – Macquarie University (Australia)
  • Amanda Kennedy (Co-chair) – University of New England (Australia)
  • Evan Hamman – Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
  • Anel Du Plessis – North West University (South Africa)
  • Sanjeevy Shantakumar – GD Goenka University (India)
  • Ceri Warnock – University of Otago (New Zealand)
  • Rob Fowler – University of South Australia (Australia)

Ex-officio representative of the Governing Board:

  • Alexander Paterson – University of Cape Town (South Africa)

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.