University of Queensland

TC Bernie School of Law and School of Georgraphy, Planning U Environmental Management (GPEM)
4072
Brisbane
Queensland
Australia

Dean Sarah Derrington
Email: dean@law.uq.edu.au

Dr. Justine Bell
Email: j.bell@law.uq.edu.au

Prof. Nick Gaskell
Email: n.gaskell@law.uq.edu.au

Dr. Vincent Cogliati-Bantz
Email: v.cogliati-bantz@law.uq.edu.au

Dr. Craig Forrest
Email: c.forrest@law.uq.edu.au

Dr. Chris McGrath
Email: chris.mcgrath@uq.edu.au

Adjunct Prof. Michael White
Email: m.white@uq.edu.au

Located in: Oceania