• Afshin Akhtar-Khavari (Australia -- co-chair)
  • Svitlana Romanko (Ukraine -- co-chair)
  • Anastasia Telesetsky (US, currently based in New Zealand)
  • Paul Martin (Australia)
  • Michael Kidd (South Africa)
  • Jolene Lin (Singapore)
  • Endrius Cocciolo (Spain)
  • Carmen Gonzalez (US, ex officio)
  • Catherine Cloquette (Sherbruck, Canada)

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.