Widener University School of Law

4601 Concord Pike
19803-0474
Wilmington
Delaware
U.S.A.

Professor David R. Hodas
Email: drhodas@widener.edu

Professor John Dernbach
Email: jcdernbach@widener.edu

Prof. Jim May
Email: jrmay@widener.edu

Prof. Ken Kristl
Email: ktkristl@widener.edu

Prof. Jean M. Eggen
Email: jmeggen@widener.edu

Prof. Andrew Strauss
Email: alstrauss@widener.edu

Prof. J. Patrick Kelly
Email: jpkelly@widener.edu