North-West University

Faculty of Law at Potchefstroom Campus
11 Hoffman St
2520
Potchefstroom
South Africa
Phone: +27 18 299 1568

http://www.nwu.ac.za/
http://law.nwu.ac.za/

Faculty of Law @ Mahikeng Campus

Corner of Albert Luthuli and University Drive
Mmabatho
2745

Faculty of Law @ Vaal Campus

Hendrik Van Eck Blvd
Vanderbijlpark
1900

Prof. Dr. W. du Plessis
Email: Willemien.DuPlessis@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. L.J. Kotzé
Email: louis.kotze@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. AA du Plessis
Email: anel.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. WJ du Plessis
Email: Elmien.duplessis@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. O Fuo
Email: oliver.fuo@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. E. van der Schyff
Email: elmarie.vanderschyff@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. H.J. Kloppers
Email: henk.kloppers@uwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. S. de la Harpe
Email: Stephen.delaharpe@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Dr. Christa Rautenbach
Email: christa.rautenbach@nwu.ac.za

Dr. K.O. Lefenya
Email: Kesolofetse.lefenya@nwu.ac.za

Dr. G. Viljoen
Email: germarié.viljoen@nwu.ac.za

Dr. M Barnard
Email: michelle.barnard@nwu.ac.za

Dr. WJ Lubbe
Email: niel.lubbe@nwu.ac.za

Dr. A Gildenhuys
Email: Anel.gildenhuys@nwu.ac.za

Dr. P.Villavicencio Calzadilla
Email: p_villavicencio@hotmail.com

Dr Jahid Bhuiyan
Email: jahid_law@yahoo.co.uk

Dr C.B. Soyapi
Email: cbsoyapi@gmail.com

Dr. J.C. Ashukem
Email:

Dr. I. Owusyi
Email: ifeoma.l.owosuyi@gmail.com

Mr J Kanumugire
Email: jean.kanumugire@nwu.ac.za

Ms. L. Motelle
Email: Lebo.motelle@nwu.ac.za

Ms. B. Qumbu
Email: bronwen.qumbu@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Johan Nel
Email. Johan.nel@nwu.ac.za

Mr Reece Alberts
Email: reece.alberts@nwu.ac.za

Ms Simone van Rooyen
Email: simone.vanrooyen@nwu.ac.za

Mr Theunis Meyer
Email: Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za

Located in: Africa