Dalhousie University

Faculty of Law
6061 University Avenue
B3H 4H9
Phone: (+1 902) 494-1988
Fax: (+1 902) 494-1316

Dr. Moira McConnell
Email: moira.mcconnell@dal.ca

Dr. David Vanderzwaag
Email: david.vanderzwaag@dal.ca

Professor Meinhard Doelle
Email: mdoelle@dal.ca

Professor Hugh Kindred
Email: h.kindred@dal.ca

Professor Aldo Chircop
Email: aldo.chircop@dal.ca

Professor Dawn Russell
Email: dawn.russell@dal.ca

Professor Kim R. Brooks
Email: lawdean@dal.ca

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.