Stetson University

College of Law
1401 61st Street South
33707
Gulfport
Florida
United States of America

Paul Boudreaux - boudreaux@law.stetson.edu;
Royal C. Gardner - gardner@law.stetson.edu;
Lance Long - lalong@law.stetson.edu;
James Dickson - dickson@law.stetson.edu;
Jennifer Dietz - dietz@law.stetson.edu;
Clay Henderson - chenderson@stetson.edu;
Jacklyn Lopez - jlopez@cbd.org

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.