Victoria University of Wellington

Faculty of Law
PO Box 600
6140
Wellington
New Zealand
Phone: +64-4-463-6389
Fax: +64-4-463-6365

Catherine Iorns Magallanes
Email: Catherine.iorns@vuw.ac.nz

Alberto Costi
Email: alberto.costi@vuw.ac.nz

Joanna Mossop
Email: Joanna.mossop@vuw.ac.nz

Richard Boast
Email: Richard.boast@vuw.ac.nz

Dean Knight
Email: dean.knight@vuw.ac.nz

Sir Geoffrey Palmer
Email: Geoffrey.palmer@vuw.ac.nz

Chris Mitchell
Email: chris.mitchell@vuw.ac.nz

Estair Van Wagner
Email: Estair.vanWagner@vuw.ac.nz

Located in: Oceania

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.