University of Wollongong

School of Law, Faculty of Law, Humanities & the Arts
239 Northfields Ave - Room 67
2522
Wollongong
NSW
Australia
Phone: 02 4221 4162
Fax: 02 4221 3188

Professor Warwick Gullet
Email: wgullet@uow.edu.au 

Professor Greg Rose
Email: grose@uow.edu.au 

Dr. Kylie Lingard
Email: klingard@uow.edu.au 

Dr. Lowell Bautista
Email: lowell@uow.edu.au 

Sarah Wright
Email: sawright@uow.edu.au 

Emeritus Professor David Farrier
Email: dfarrier@uow.edu.au 

Located in: Oceania

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.