Lund University

Department of Law
Lilla Gråbrödersgatan 4, 222 22
Lund
Sweden
Phone: +46(0)46 222 10 23

Annika Nilsson
Email: annika.nilsson@jur.lu.se

Ulf Linderfalk
Email: ulf.linderfalk@jur.lu.se

Lena Wahlberg lena
Email: wahlberg@jur.lu.se

Lars-Göran Malmberg
Email: lars-goran.malmberg@jur.lu.se

Evgenia Pavlovskaia
Email: evgenia.pavlovskaia@jur.lu.se

Nina Weber
Email: nina.weber@jur.lu.se

Josefin Gooch
Email: josefin.gooch@jur.lu.se

Rosemay Rayfuse
Email: rosemary.rayfuse@jur.lu.se

Moa Dahlbeck
Email: moa.dahlbeck@jur.lu.se

Peter Gottchalk
Email: peter.gottchalk@jur.lu.se

Britta Sjöstedt
Email: britta.sjöstedt@jur.lu.se

Located in: Western Europe