Vermont Law School

Chelsea Street
P.O.Box 96
South Royalton
VT
U.S.A.
Phone: 802-831-1344

Professor Siu Tip Lam
Email: slam@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Mark Latham
Email: Mlatham@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Patrick Parenteau
Email: Pparenteau@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Craig Pease
Email: Cpease@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Michael Dworkin
Email: Mdworkin@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Marc Mihaly
Email: Mmihaly@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Reed Elizabeth Loder
Email: RLoder@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Marthan Judy
Email: MJudy@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Sean Nolon
Email: Snolon@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Janet Milne
Email: Jmilne@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Joan Vogel
Email: Jvogel@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Jackie Gardina
Email: JGardina@vermontlaw.edu

Professor David Firestone
Email: DFirestone@vermontlaw.edu

Professor L. Kinvin Wroth
Email: Kwroth@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Stephen Dycus
Email: SDycus@vermontlaw.edu

Adam Moser
Email: AMoser@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Yanmei Lin
Email: Ylin@vermontlaw.edu

Professor Jingjing Liu
Email: aliu@vermontlaw.edu

Martin Crosier
Email: martincrosier@vermontlaw.edu