University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Environmental and Natural Resources Law program
2255 East Evans Avenue
80208
Denver
Colorado
U.S.A.

George (Rock) Pring
Email: rpring@law.du.edu

John Carver, Professor Emeritus
Email: jcarver@law.du.edu

Federico Cheever, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: fcheever@law.du.edu

K K DuVivier, ENRLP Director
Email: kkduvivier@law.du.edu

Robert Hardaway
Email: rhardaway@law.du.edu

Michael Harris, Director of the Environmental Law
Email: mharris@law.du.edu

Jan Laitos
Email: jlaitos@law.du.edu

Kevin Lynch
Email: klynch@law.du.edu

Ved Nanda
Email: vnanda@law.du.edu

Donald Smith
Email: dcsmith@law.du.edu

James van Hemert
Email: jvanhemert@law.du.edu

Dan Vigil
Email: dvigil@law.du.edu

Edward Zielgler
Email: eziegler@law.du.edu