University of Oregon School of Law

1515 Agate St.,
97403
Eugene
Oregon
U.S.A.

Professor Adell Amos
Email: aamos@uoregon.edu

Professor John Bonine
Email: jbonine@uoregon.edu

Heather Brinton
Email: hbrinton@uoregon.edu

Professor Michael Fakhri
Email: mfakhri@uoregon.edu

Professor Peter Frost
Email: frost@westernlaw.org

Professor Susan Gary
Email: sgary@uoregon.edu

Professor Ibrahim Gassama
Email: igassama@uoregon.ca

Professor Jen Gleason
Email: jen@elaw.org

Professor Richard Hildreth
Email: rhildre@uoregon.edu

Professor Tom Lininger
Email: lininger@uoregon.edu

Professor Roberta Mann
Email: rfmann@uoregon.edu

Professor John Mellgren
Email: mellgren@westernlaw.org

Professor Nancy Shurtz
Email: nshurtz@uoregon.edu

Professor Mary Wood
Email: mwood@uoregon.edu