Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University

78 North Broadway
White Plains

Professor Nicholas Robinson
Email: nrobinson@law.pace.edu 

Professor David Cassuto
Email: dcassuto@law.pace.edu 

Professor Karl Coplan
Email: kcoplan@law.pace.edu 

Professor Richard Ottinger
Email: rottinger@law.pace.edu 

Professor Robert F. Kennedy Jr.
Email: mpostman@law.pace.edu 

Professor Jeffrey Miller
Email: jmiller@law.pace.edu 

Professor Ann Powers
Email: apowers@law.pace.edu 

Professor John R. Nolon
Email: jnolon@law.pace.edu 

Professor Elizabeth Burleson
Email: eburleson@law.pace.edu 

Professor Franz Litz
Email: flitz@law.pace.edu 

Jason Czarnezki

Jessica A. Albin
Email: jalbin@law.pace.edu

Lorraine C. Rubich
Email: lrubich@law.pace.edu

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.