University of Sherbrooke

Faculty of Law
2500 Boulevard Universite
J1K 2R1
Sherbrooke
Quebec
Canada
Phone: (819) 821-8000 (62562)
Fax: (819) 821-7578

Prof. Catherine Choquette
Email: catherine.choquette@usherbrooke.ca

Prof. Marie-Claude Desjardins
Email: marie-claude.desjardins4@usherbrooke.ca

Prof. David Gilles
Email: david.gilles@usherbrooke.ca

Prof. Derek McKee
Email: derek.mckee@usherbrooke.ca

Prof. Pierre-Francois Mercure
Email: pierre-francois.mercure@usherbrooke.ca

Prof.Guillaume Rousseau
Email: guillaume.rousseau@usherbrooke.ca

Prof. Helene Mayrand
Email: helene.mayrand@usherbrooke.ca