University of Ottawa

Faculty of Law
57 Louis Pasteur Street
K1N 6N5
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada

Dean Nathalie Des Rosiers (Common Law)
Email: Nathalie.Desrosiers@uottawa.ca

Professor Jamie Benidickson
Email : Jamie.Benidickson@uOttawa.ca

Professor Nathalie Chalifour
Email: Nathalie.Chalifour@uottawa.ca

Professor Lynda Collins
Email: lynda.collins@uottawa.ca

Professor Stewart Elgie
Email: stewart.elgie@uottawa.ca

Professor Yves LeBouthillier
Email: yves.lebouthillier@uottawa.ca

Professor Heather McLeod-Kilmurray
Email: heather.mcleod-kilmurray@uottawa.ca

Professor Sophie Theriault
Email: sophie.theriault@uottawa.ca

Professor Markus Gehring
Email: markus.gehring@uottawa.ca