University of Sydney

Australian Centre for Env. Law
173-175 Phillip St
NSW 2000
Sydney
Australia

Professor Rosemary Lyster
Email: r.lyster@usyd.edu.au

Dr Kate Miles
Email: kate.miles@sydney.edu.au

Susan Shearing
Email: susan.shearing@sydney.edu.au

Dr Andrew Edgar
Email: andrew.edgar@sydney.edu.au

Assoc. Professor Tim Stephens
Email: tim.stephens@sydney.edu.au

Celeste Black
Email: celeste.black@sydney.edu.au

Professor Ben Boer
Email: ben.boer@sydney.edu.au

Professor Zada Lipman
Email: zada.lipman@sydney.edu.au

Professor Gerry Bates
Email: gerry@gerrybates.com.au

Justice Brian Preston
Email: (justice_preston@courts.nsw.gov.au)

Prof. Ed Couzens
Email: ed.couzens@sydney.edu.au

Located in: Oceania