University of Melbourne

Centre for Resources, Energy and Environmental Law
185 Pelham Street
3053
Carlton
Victoria
Australia

Professor Lee Godden
Email: l.godden@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Michael Crommelin AO
Email: m.crommelin@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Miranda Stewart
Email: m.stewart@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Sundhya Pahuja
Email: s.pahuja@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Mark Burton
Email: maburton@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Jurgen Kurtz
Email: j.kurtz@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Maureen Tehan
Email: m.tehan@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Margaret Young
Email: m.young@unimelb.edu.au

Dr. Kirsty Gover
Email: kgover@unimelb.edu.au

Located in: Oceania

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.