University of Waikato

Te Piringa – Faculty of Law
Hillcrest Road
3240
Hamilton
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: 64 7 838 4466

Associate Professor Trevor Daya-Winterbottom
Email: trevor.daya-winterbottom@waikato.ac.nz

Dr Alberto Alvarez-Jimenez
Email: alberto.alvarez-jimenez@waikato.ac.nz

Professor Barry Barton
Email: barton@waikato.ac.nz

Ms Jennifer Campion
Email: jennifer.campion@waikato.ac.nz

Associate Professor Nathan Cooper
Email: nathan.cooper@waikato.ac.nz

Professor Alexander Gillespie
Email: azg@waikato.ac.nz

Dr Robert Joseph
Email: robert.joseph@waikato.ac.nz

Ms Gay Morgan
Email: gay.morgan@waikato.ac.nz

Associate Professor Linda Te Aho
Email: linda.teaho@waikato.ac.nz

Associate Professor Valmaine Toki
Email: valmaine.toki@waikato.ac.nz

Located in: Oceania