Southern Cross University

School of Law and Justice
Military Road
2480
East Lismore
New South Wales
Australia

Dr. Nicole Rogers
Email: nicole.rogers@scu.edu.au

Aidan Ricketts
Email: aidan.ricketts@scu.edu.au

Serge Killingbeck
Email: serge.killingbeck@scu.edu.au

Anne Schillmoller
Email: anne.schillmoller@scu.edu.au

Dr. Alessandro Pelizzon
Email: Alessandro.pelizzon@scu.edu.au

Dr. Cristy Clark
Email: cristy.clark@scu.edu.au

Dr. Evgeny Guglyuvatyy
Email: evgeny.guglygvatyy@scu.edu.au

Dr. John Page
Email: john.page@scu.edu.au

Professor Bee Chen Goh
Email: beechen.goh@scu.edu.au

Julia Cook
Email: julia.cook@scu.edu.au

John Corkill
Email: john.corkill@scu.edu.au

Dr. Ying Shen
Email: stefanie.sheny@gmail.com

Located in: Oceania

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.