University of Helsinki

Faculty of Law
00014 Helsinki
PO 4
Helsinki
Finland

Included faculty

Prof. Kai Kokko: kai.kokko@helsinki.fi;
Emeritus Prof. Erkki Hollo: erkki.hollo@helsinki.fi;
Extraordinary Professor Vesa Majamaa: vesa.majamaa@helsinki.fi;
Assistant Prof. Dr. Niko Soininen: niko.soininen@helsinki.fi;
Dr. Tiina Paloniitty (post-doc researcher): tiina.paloniitty@helsinki.fi;
Mari Pihalehto (researcher): mari.pihalehto@helsinki.fi;
Eleonoora Eilittä (doctoral student): eleonoora.eilitta@helsinki.fi;
Tuija von der Pütten (doctoral student): tuija.vonderputten@helsinki.fi;
Elina Vaara (doctoral student): elina.vaara@helsinki.fi;
Emilie Yliheljo (doctoral student): emilie.yliheljo@helsinki.fi

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.