Universitat Rovira I Virgili - CEDAT - Centre D'Estudis De Dret Ambiental De Tarragona

Department of Public Law
Av. Catalunya, 35
Phone: 0034977558331

Professor Dr. Antoni Pigrau
Email: antoni.pigrau@urv.cat

Professor Susana Borras Petinat
Email susana.borras@urv.cat

Professor Lucia Casaado Casado
Email lucia.casado@urv.cat

Professor Aitan de la Varga Pastor
Email aitana.delavarga@urv.cat

Professor Angeles Galiana Saura
Email angeles.galiana@urv.cat

Professor Jordi Jaria Manzano
Email jordi.jaria@urv.cat

Professor Maria Marques Banque
Email maria.marques@urv.cat

Professor Alberto Olivares
Email alberto.olivares@urv.cat

Professor Ana Pallares Serrano
Email anna.pallares@urv.cat

Professor Mario Ruiz Sanz
Email mario.ruiz@urv.cat

Ignasi Company Armengol
Email ica@tinet.org

Joan anton Font Monclus
Email joananton.font@urv.cat

Julia Gifra Durall
Email julia.gifra@urv.cat

Josep Maria Sabate Vidal
Email josepmaria.sabatev@urv.cat

Ramon Torrres Estrada
Email ramon.torres@urv.cat

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.