Bristol Law School, University of the West of England

Centre for Legal Research
Frenchay Campus, Coldharbour Lane
BS16 1QY
Bristol
Horfield
United Kingdom

Ms. Jona Razzaque
Email: Jona.Razzaque@uwe.ac.uk

Mr. Benjamin Pontin
Email: Benjamin.Pontin@uwe.ac.uk

Ms. Elena Blanco
Email: Elena.Blanco@uwe.ac.uk

Mr. Christian Dadomo
Email: Christian.Dadomo@uwe.ac.uk

Ms. Zainab Khan
Email: Zainab2.Khan@uwe.ac.uk

Ms. Evadne Grant
Email: Evadne.Grant@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Onita Das
Email: Onita2.das@uwe.ac.uk

Dr. Martina Gillen
Email: Martina.Gillen@uwe.ac.uk

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.