University of Lapland

Faculty of Law
Yliopistonkatu 8
96300
Rovaniemi
Finland
Fax: +358 16 341 2207

Prof. Dr. Timo Koivurova
Email: timo.koivurova@ulapland.fi

Prof. Dr. Lotta Viikari
Email: lotta.viikari@ulapland.fi

Prof. Dr. Ilari Hovila
Email: ilari.hovila@ulapland.fi

Prof. Kamrul Hossain
Email: Kamrul.hossain@ulapland.fi

Mrs. Leena Heinamaki
Email: leena.heinamaki@ulapland.fi

Mr. Waliul Hasanat
Email: whasanat@ulapland.fi

Mr. Juha Joona
Email: juha.joona@ulapland.fi

Located in: Western Europe