University of Eastern Finland

Department of Law
Yliopistokatu 2
80130
Joensuu
Finland
Phone: +358 50 575 1589
Fax: +358 13 251 4112

Prof. Tapio Maata
Email: tapio.maatta@uef.fi

Ismo Polonen
Email: ismo.polonen@uef.fi

Kimmo Malin
Email: kimmo.malin@uef.fi

Hilkka Heinonen
Email: hilkka.heinonen@uef.fi

Suvi Borgstrom
Email: suvi.borgstrom@uef.fi

Niko Soininen
Email: niko.soininen@uef.fi

Seita Romppanen
Email: seita.romppanen@uef.fi

Kati Kulovesi
Email: kati.kulovesi@uef.fi

Prof. Tuomas Kuokkanen
Email: tuomas.kuokkanen@uef.fi

Tuula Honkonen
Email: tuula.h.honkonen@gmail.com

Tero Laakso
Email: tero.laakso@uef.fi

Located in: Western Europe