Aberdeen University Centre for Energy Law

School of Law
King's College
AB24 3UB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44(0)1224 272 430

Prof Tina Soliman-Hunter
Email: thunter@abdn.ac.uk;

Prof John Paterson
Email: j.paterson@abdn.ac.uk;

Prof Roy Partain
Email: roy.partain@abdn.ac.uk;

Dr Olivia Woolley
Email: olivia.woolley@abdn.ac.uk;

Dr Daria Shapovalova
Email: dshapovalova@abdn.ac.uk;

Ms Anne-Michelle Slater
Email: a.m.slater@abdn.ac.uk;

Prof Florian Becker
Email: f.becker@law.uni-kiel.de

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.