University of Amsterdam

1012 WX Amsterdam
PO 1030
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 525 9111

Professor dr. Rosa Uylenburg
Email: r.uylenburg@uva.nl

Marlon Boeve, LL.M.
Email: m.n.boeve@uva.nl

Liselotte van Middelkoop, LL.M.
Email: l.vanmiddelkoop@uva.nl

Frank Groothuijse
Email: f.a.g.groothuijse@uva.nl

Professor Niels Koeman
Email: niels.koeman@uva.nl

Professor Rene Lefeber
Email: r.j.m.lefeber@uva.nl

Professor Marc. Pallemaerts
Email: m.pallemaerts@uva.nl

Dr. Elizabeth Vogelezang-Stoute
Email: e.m.vogelezang-stoute@uva.nl

Dr. Marjolein Visser
Email: marjolein.visser@bdn.nl

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.