University of Dundee

School of Law
Perth Rd
DD1 4HN
Nethergate
Dundee
Scotland

Elizabeth Bastida
Email : e.a.bastida@dundee.ac.uk

Andrew Allan
Email : a.a.allan@dundee.ac.uk

Peter Cameron
Email : p.d.cameron@dundee.ac.uk

Robin Churchill
Email : r.r.churchill@dundee.ac.uk

Melaku Desta
Email : m.g.desta@dundee.ac.uk"

Sarah Hendry
Email : Ss.m.hendry@dundee.ac.uk

Elizabeth Kirk
Email : e.a.kirk@dundee.ac.uk

Alistair Rieu-Clarke
Email :a.rieuclarke@dundee.ac.uk

Andrea Ross
Email : a.p.ross@dundee.ac.uk

Colin Reid
Email : c.t.reid@dundee.ac.uk

Francesco Sindico
Email : Ff.sindico@dundee.ac.uk

Kirsteen Shields
Email : k.l.shields@dundee.ac.uk

Stephanie Switzer
Email : s.switzer@dundee.ac.uk

Sergei Vinogradov
Email : s.v.vinogradov@dundee.ac.uk

Janeth Warden-Fernandez
Email : j.z.wardenfernandez@dundee.ac.uk

Patricia Wouters
Email : p.k.wouters@dundee.ac.uk

Leonardus Gerber
Email: L.J.Gerber@dundee.ac.uk

Research Assistants

Miss Armelle Guignier
Email : a.z.guignier@dundee.ac.uk

Ms Ruby Moynihan
Email : r.m.moynihan@dundee.ac.uk

Miss Yumiko Yasuda
Email : y.yasuda@dundee.ac.uk

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.