Ghent University

Faculty of Law and Criminology
4 Universiteitstraat
9000
Ghent
Ghent
Belgium
Phone: + 32 9 264 68 97
Fax: + 32 9 264 69 89

Professor Dr. An Cliquet
Email: An.Cliquet@ugent.be

Professor Dr. Frank Maes
Email: Frank.Maes@ugent.be

Professor Dr. Geert Van Hoorick
Email: Geert.Vanhoorick@ugent.be

Professor Luc Lavrysen
Email: Luc.Lavrysen@ugent.be

Professor Frederik Vandendriessche
Email: Frederik.Vandendriessche@ugent.be

Dr. Hendrik Schoukens
Email: Hendrik.Schoukens@ugent.be

Dr. Carole Billiet
Email: Carole.Billiet@ugent.be

Dr. Wybe Douma
Email: w.t.douma@gmail.com

Located in: Western Europe