University of Groningen

Faculty of Law
Oude Kijk in 't Jatstraat 26
9712 EK
Groningen
The Netherlands
Phone: 050 3639111

Prof. Dr. J.H. Jans
Email: j.h.jans@rug.nl

Prof. Dr. H.H.B. Vedder
Email: h.h.b.vedder@rug.nl

Prof. Dr. K.J. de Graaf
Email: k.j.de.graaf@rug.nl

Prof. Dr. Edwin Woerdman 
Email: e.woerdman@rug.nl

Prof. Martha Roggenkamp
Email: M.M.Roggenkamp@rug.nl

Prof. F.A. Nelissen
Email: F.A.Nelissen@rug.nl

Prof. dr. S.E. Weishaar 
Email: s.e.weishaar@rug.nl

Prof. Dr. G.A. van der Veen 
Email: g.a.van.der.veen@rug.nl

Dr. L. Squintani 
Email: l.squintani@rug.nl

Dr. R.J.G. Mauger
Email: R.J.G.Mauger@rug.nl

Located in: Western Europe

A payment form will be sent when your membership application is approved by the IUCN Academy of Environmental Law

Please note the date that membership commences is when payment of the required fees is received.